Picture
I don't understand why we have to add reasons as to why something is congruent or similar. Is there really any point? If you look at something, and you can see that it is congruent or similar, do you really have to explain why? If you know and the teacher knows, then what is the point? My maths book is full of Doctor Who references, and my ruler has all my fandoms engraved into the wood with pen. What can I say, I was bored in maths :) 

JM




Leave a Reply.

    A little about Moi

    Coincidentally, I have the same initials as James (or Jim) Moriarty from Sherlock Holmes. Coincidental because I love BBC Sherlock, as well as Doctor Who, Merlin, and Broadchurch.


    I'm writing this blog as a way to put down my thoughts and revelations and perhaps fantasize that it might be read by someone. If not, then I'm sure the computer is a very good listener...

    Archives

    November 2013


    "Don't blink. Don't even blink. Blink and you're dead. Don't turn your back. Don't look away. And don't blink.” Doctor Who