Nothing... That's what was written in John Watson's first post (www.johnwatsonblog.co.uk) (Sherlock's side kick if you didn't know). However, I don't have nothing to say, so it probably isn't a good way to start. I shall begin again.

Allo! I honestly don't know what to write. I simply decided to write a blog because I thought it was cool. My friend started one, ad I thought, awesome, I should start one too. Well, that's it for me, so cyas and sparkles!

JM
Jackie
19/11/2013 11:08:44 am

Hello! Cool blog! I will defiantly read it :D

Reply
19/11/2013 11:19:43 am

Thankyou so much for commenting!

Reply
The Pope
19/11/2013 02:25:43 pm

Lalala~ Cool blog. I shall now follow it, if I can figure out how... I've had this problem before.

Reply
Jackie
19/11/2013 07:36:48 pm

So... Got any stories we could read Jess?? Really looking forward to reading them :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    A little about Moi

    Coincidentally, I have the same initials as James (or Jim) Moriarty from Sherlock Holmes. Coincidental because I love BBC Sherlock, as well as Doctor Who, Merlin, and Broadchurch.


    I'm writing this blog as a way to put down my thoughts and revelations and perhaps fantasize that it might be read by someone. If not, then I'm sure the computer is a very good listener...

    Archives

    November 2013


    "Don't blink. Don't even blink. Blink and you're dead. Don't turn your back. Don't look away. And don't blink.” Doctor Who